Ads Top

Margaret Atwood honoured with Dayton Literary Peace Prize

Atwood published her first book of poetry, Double Persephone, in 1961, and her other books have included Cat's Eye  (1988), Alias Grace (1996), The Blind Assassin (2000), and The MaddAddam Trilogy (2003-2013). The Testaments, her 2019 sequel to The Handmaid's Tale, quickly joined her bestsellers.

from Lifestyle News:Entertainment News,Bollywood Latest News,Box Office Collection Report,Movie Reviews
Read The Rest:financialexpress...

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.