Ads Top

Air pollution: Delhi Fire Service starts sprinkling water at 13 hotspots

The 13 hotspots include Anand Vihar, Ashok Vihar, Bawana, Dwarka, Jahangirpuri, Mundka, Narela, Okhla, Punjabi Bagh, R K Puram, Rohini, Vivek Vihar and Wazirpur.

from Lifestyle News:Entertainment News,Bollywood Latest News,Box Office Collection Report,Movie Reviews
Read The Rest:financialexpress...

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.